Under 13 T20 North 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Swindon 2 2 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 2.00
Purton 3 2 1 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 1.33
Goatacre 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Sherston Magna 2 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Friday 21 June
Goatacre v Purton
Sherston Magna v Swindon
Friday 5 July
Swindon v Goatacre
Friday 12 July
Goatacre v Swindon
Monday 15 July
Purton v Sherston Magna
Friday 19 July
Sherston Magna v Goatacre
Monday 22 July
Swindon v Purton
Friday 7 June
Goatacre v Sherston Magna Match cancelled/abandoned
Monday 3 June
Purton v Swindon Swindon won by 13 runs
Friday 24 May
Sherston Magna v Purton Purton won by 7 wickets
Monday 13 May
Purton v Goatacre Purton won by 54 runs
Swindon v Sherston Magna Swindon won by 7 wickets