Under 13 T20 South 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
HSVW 4 4 0 0 2 8 0 0 0 8 2.00
Burbage 3 3 0 0 3 6 0 0 0 6 2.00
Winterbourne 5 4 1 0 1 8 0 0 0 8 1.60
South Wilts Mixed 4 2 2 0 2 4 0 0 0 4 1.00
Cannings/Potterne 6 2 4 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.67
Collingbourne 5 0 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Steeple Langford 3 0 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0.00

There are no upcoming fixtures.

Friday 23 August
Steeple Langford v Collingbourne Match cancelled/abandoned
Monday 12 August
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts Mixed South Wilts Mixed won by 4 wickets
Sunday 4 August
Collingbourne v HSVW HSVW won by 74 runs
Friday 2 August
Collingbourne v Burbage Burbage won by 102 runs
HSVW v Cannings/Potterne HSVW won by 9 wickets
South Wilts Mixed v Steeple Langford Match cancelled (no result submitted)
Friday 26 July
Collingbourne v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 73 runs
Friday 19 July
Burbage v HSVW Match cancelled/abandoned
Thursday 18 July
Winterbourne v Cannings/Potterne Winterbourne won by 52 runs
Sunday 7 July
HSVW v Winterbourne HSVW won by 8 wickets
Friday 5 July
Cannings/Potterne v Burbage Burbage won by 13 runs
South Wilts Mixed v Winterbourne Winterbourne won by 55 runs
Saturday 22 June
Collingbourne v South Wilts Mixed South Wilts Mixed won by 5 wickets
Friday 21 June
Burbage v South Wilts Mixed Burbage won by 43 runs
Winterbourne v Steeple Langford Winterbourne won by 10 wickets
Friday 7 June
South Wilts Mixed v HSVW Match cancelled/abandoned
Steeple Langford v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 9 wickets
Saturday 25 May
Winterbourne v Collingbourne Winterbourne won by 157 runs
Friday 24 May
HSVW v Steeple Langford HSVW won by 7 runs
Friday 17 May
Steeple Langford v Burbage Match cancelled (no result submitted)
Friday 10 May
Burbage v Winterbourne Match cancelled/abandoned