Under 13 T20 South 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Cannings/Potterne 1 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 2.00
HSVW 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 2.00
Winterbourne 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 2.00
Burbage 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Collingbourne 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
South Wilts Mixed 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Steeple Langford 2 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Friday 21 June
Burbage v South Wilts Mixed
Winterbourne v Steeple Langford
Saturday 22 June
Collingbourne v South Wilts Mixed
Friday 5 July
Cannings/Potterne v Burbage
Collingbourne v HSVW
South Wilts Mixed v Winterbourne
Sunday 7 July
HSVW v Winterbourne
Thursday 18 July
Winterbourne v Cannings/Potterne
Friday 19 July
Burbage v HSVW
Cannings/Potterne v South Wilts Mixed
Steeple Langford v Collingbourne
Friday 26 July
Collingbourne v Cannings/Potterne
Friday 2 August
Cannings/Potterne v HSVW
Collingbourne v Burbage
South Wilts Mixed v Steeple Langford
Friday 7 June
South Wilts Mixed v HSVW Match cancelled/abandoned
Steeple Langford v Cannings/Potterne Cannings/Potterne won by 9 wickets
Saturday 25 May
Winterbourne v Collingbourne Winterbourne won by 157 runs
Friday 24 May
HSVW v Steeple Langford HSVW won by 7 runs
Friday 17 May
Steeple Langford v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
Friday 10 May
Burbage v Winterbourne Match cancelled/abandoned