Under 13 Div 1 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Swindon 3 2 1 0 1 20 16 14 0 50 16.67
Purton 3 2 1 0 2 20 13 6 0 39 13.00
Burbage 2 1 1 0 1 10 10 4 0 24 12.00
South Wilts 3 1 2 0 0 10 12 6 0 28 9.33
Trowbridge 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 -20 -19 -19.00
Sunday 30 June
Purton v Burbage
Swindon v Trowbridge
Sunday 21 July
Burbage v Swindon
South Wilts v Trowbridge
Tuesday 23 July
Swindon v Burbage
Sunday 28 July
Swindon v South Wilts
Sunday 4 August
Burbage v South Wilts
Sunday 18 August
South Wilts v Purton
Trowbridge v Burbage
Sunday 25 August
Trowbridge v Purton
Sunday 1 September
Trowbridge v South Wilts
Sunday 16 June
Burbage v Trowbridge Forfeited by Trowbridge
Purton v South Wilts Purton won by 2 wickets
Sunday 2 June
South Wilts v Burbage Burbage won by 7 runs
Swindon v Purton Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 19 May
Purton v Trowbridge Forfeited by Trowbridge
South Wilts v Swindon South Wilts won by 1 wicket
Sunday 5 May
Purton v Swindon Swindon won by 22 runs
Sunday 28 April
Burbage v Purton Purton won by 7 wickets
Trowbridge v Swindon Swindon won by 222 runs