Under 13 Div 1 2019: Trowbridge

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 28 Apr Home Swindon
Sun 19 May Away Purton
Sun 2 Jun Home Marlborough
Sun 16 Jun Away Burbage
Sun 30 Jun Away Swindon
Sun 21 Jul Away South Wilts
Sun 28 Jul Home Purton
Sun 4 Aug Away Marlborough
Sun 18 Aug Home Burbage
Sun 1 Sep Home South Wilts

No results have yet been submitted.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.