Under 15 Div 2 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Cannings/Potterne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Chippenham 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
HSVW 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Malmesbury/Biddestone 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Swindon/Marlborough 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Sunday 5 May
Chippenham v Malmesbury/Biddestone
HSVW v Cannings/Potterne
Sunday 12 May
Cannings/Potterne v Chippenham
Swindon/Marlborough 2 v HSVW
Sunday 26 May
Cannings/Potterne v Malmesbury/Biddestone
Chippenham v Swindon/Marlborough 2
Sunday 9 June
HSVW v Chippenham
Malmesbury/Biddestone v Swindon/Marlborough 2
Sunday 16 June
HSVW v Swindon/Marlborough 2
Sunday 23 June
Malmesbury/Biddestone v HSVW
Swindon/Marlborough 2 v Cannings/Potterne
Sunday 7 July
Chippenham v HSVW
Swindon/Marlborough 2 v Malmesbury/Biddestone
Sunday 14 July
Cannings/Potterne v HSVW
Malmesbury/Biddestone v Chippenham
Sunday 11 August
Chippenham v Cannings/Potterne
Sunday 25 August
Malmesbury/Biddestone v Cannings/Potterne
Swindon/Marlborough 2 v Chippenham
Sunday 1 September
Cannings/Potterne v Swindon/Marlborough 2
HSVW v Malmesbury/Biddestone

No results have yet been submitted for this division.