Wiltshire Youth Cricket League

Under 15 Div 2 2019: Cannings/Potterne

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 21 Apr Home Royal Wootton Bassett
Sun 5 May Away HSVW
Sun 12 May Home Chippenham
Sun 26 May Home Malmesbury/Biddestone
Sun 23 Jun Away Swindon/Marlborough 2
Sun 7 Jul Away Royal Wootton Bassett
Sun 14 Jul Home HSVW
Sun 11 Aug Away Chippenham
Sun 25 Aug Away Malmesbury/Biddestone
Sun 1 Sep Home Swindon/Marlborough 2

No results have yet been submitted.