Under 11 Central 2020

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Burbage 4 4 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 8 2.00
Cannings/Potterne 1 3 2 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 4 1.33
Marlborough 5 3 2 0 0 6 0 0 0 6 1.20
Trowbridge 3 2 1 0 1 4 0 0 -1 3 1.00
Wilcot 1 4 2 2 0 1 4 0 0 0 4 1.00
Cannings/Potterne 2 4 1 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.50
Westbury 3 1 2 0 2 2 0 0 -1 1 0.33
Wilcot 2 4 0 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Sunday 6 September
Cannings/Potterne 1 v Trowbridge
Sunday 13 September
Wilcot 1 v Trowbridge Forfeited by Trowbridge
Sunday 6 September
Marlborough v Cannings/Potterne 2 Marlborough won by 13 runs
Wilcot 1 v Burbage Burbage won by 122 runs
Tuesday 1 September
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Wilcot 1 Cannings/Potterne 2 won by 18 runs
Sunday 30 August
Marlborough v Trowbridge Marlborough won by 4 wickets
Westbury v Burbage Forfeited by Westbury
Wilcot 2 v Cannings/Potterne 1 Cannings/Potterne 1 won by 9 wickets
Sunday 23 August
Trowbridge v Cannings/Potterne 2 Trowbridge won by 7 wickets
Friday 21 August
Westbury v Wilcot 2 Westbury won by 3 wickets
Thursday 20 August
Cannings/Potterne 1 v Marlborough Cannings/Potterne 1 won by 38 runs
Sunday 16 August
Wilcot 2 v Burbage Burbage won by 73 runs
Friday 14 August
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Wilcot 2 Match cancelled/abandoned
Wednesday 5 August
Wilcot 1 v Cannings/Potterne 1 Wilcot 1 won by 9 wickets
Sunday 2 August
Burbage v Marlborough Burbage won by 17 runs
Trowbridge v Westbury Trowbridge won by 39 runs
Friday 31 July
Westbury v Wilcot 1 Wilcot 1 won by 9 wickets
Friday 24 July
Marlborough v Wilcot 2 Marlborough won by 42 runs
Tuesday 21 July
Cannings/Potterne 2 v Burbage Burbage won by 49 runs
Sunday 19 July
Cannings/Potterne 1 v Westbury Match cancelled/abandoned