Under 11 South 2020

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
South Wilts Mixed 4 4 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 8 2.00
Chalke Valley 4 3 1 0 1 6 0 0 0 6 1.50
Winterbourne 1 5 3 2 0 0 6 0 0 0 6 1.20
South Wilts A 3 1 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.67
HSVW 4 1 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.50
Winterbourne 2 4 0 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00

There are no upcoming fixtures.

Monday 7 September
South Wilts Mixed v South Wilts A South Wilts Mixed won by 7 wickets
Sunday 6 September
Winterbourne 1 v HSVW Winterbourne 1 won by 44 runs
Sunday 30 August
HSVW v Chalke Valley Chalke Valley won by 9 wickets
South Wilts A v Winterbourne 1 Winterbourne 1 won by 4 wickets
Wednesday 26 August
Winterbourne 2 v South Wilts Mixed South Wilts Mixed won by 52 runs
Wednesday 19 August
HSVW v South Wilts Mixed Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts A v Winterbourne 2 Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 16 August
Winterbourne 1 v Chalke Valley Chalke Valley won by 1 run
Sunday 9 August
Chalke Valley v Winterbourne 2 Chalke Valley won by 21 runs
Sunday 2 August
Chalke Valley v South Wilts Mixed South Wilts Mixed won by 63 runs
South Wilts A v HSVW South Wilts A won by 9 wickets
Winterbourne 2 v Winterbourne 1 Winterbourne 1 won by 20 runs
Sunday 26 July
HSVW v Winterbourne 2 HSVW won by 7 wickets
Wednesday 22 July
South Wilts Mixed v Winterbourne 1 South Wilts Mixed won by 6 wickets
Sunday 19 July
Chalke Valley v South Wilts A Match cancelled/abandoned