Under 15 Div 1 2019

P W L T C Res Bat Bowl Pen Total Ave
Swindon/Marlborough 1 8 5 3 0 0 50 38 30 0 118 14.75
South Wilts 5 3 2 0 3 30 25 18 -10 63 12.60
Burbage 5 3 2 0 3 30 21 20 -20 51 10.20
Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett 5 2 3 0 4 20 16 20 -10 46 9.20
Goatacre/Calne 6 2 4 0 3 20 16 18 0 54 9.00
Corsham 3 1 2 0 5 10 6 11 -20 7 2.33
Sunday 25 August
Burbage v Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett
Corsham v Swindon/Marlborough 1
South Wilts v Goatacre/Calne
Sunday 1 September
South Wilts v Corsham
Swindon/Marlborough 1 v Burbage
Sunday 11 August
Corsham v Burbage Match cancelled/abandoned
South Wilts v Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett won by 101 runs
Swindon/Marlborough 1 v Goatacre/Calne Goatacre/Calne won by 2 wickets
Wednesday 7 August
Goatacre/Calne v Corsham Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 28 July
Burbage v Goatacre/Calne Goatacre/Calne won by 4 wickets
Sunday 14 July
Burbage v South Wilts Forfeited by Burbage
Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett v Swindon/Marlborough 1 Swindon/Marlborough 1 won by 2 runs
Sunday 7 July
Goatacre/Calne v Burbage Burbage won by 178 runs
South Wilts v Swindon/Marlborough 1 South Wilts won by 7 wickets
Sunday 23 June
Burbage v Swindon/Marlborough 1 Swindon/Marlborough 1 won by 137 runs
Corsham v South Wilts South Wilts won by 8 wickets
Goatacre/Calne v Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett won by 9 wickets
Sunday 9 June
Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett v Goatacre/Calne Match cancelled/abandoned
Sunday 2 June
Corsham v Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett Forfeited by Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett
Sunday 26 May
Goatacre/Calne v South Wilts South Wilts won by 6 wickets
Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett v Burbage Burbage won by 271 runs
Swindon/Marlborough 1 v Corsham Corsham won by 9 runs
Sunday 12 May
Burbage v Corsham Burbage won by 97 runs
Goatacre/Calne v Swindon/Marlborough 1 Swindon/Marlborough 1 won by 54 runs
Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett v South Wilts Forfeited by South Wilts
Monday 6 May
Swindon/Marlborough 1 v South Wilts Swindon/Marlborough 1 won by 108 runs
Sunday 5 May
Corsham v Goatacre/Calne Forfeited by Corsham
South Wilts v Burbage Forfeited by Burbage
Swindon/Marlborough 1 v Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett Swindon/Marlborough 1 won by 19 runs
Sunday 28 April
Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett v Corsham Forfeited by Corsham