Under 15 Div 1 2019: Corsham

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 11 Aug Home Burbage
Sun 25 Aug Home Swindon/Marlborough 1
Sun 1 Sep Away South Wilts
Sun 8 Sep Away Goatacre/Calne
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 28 Apr Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 -10 -10 Forfeited
Sun 5 May Goatacre/Calne 0 0 0 -10 -10 Forfeited
Sun 12 May Burbage 0 0 5 0 5 Lost by 97 runs
Sun 26 May Swindon/Marlborough 1 10 5 5 0 20 Won by 9 runs
Sun 2 Jun Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Oppostion forfeited
Sun 23 Jun South Wilts 0 1 1 0 2 Lost by 8 wickets

U13s playing at Lacock.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.