Under 15 Div 1 2019: Burbage

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 28 Jul Home Goatacre/Calne
Sun 11 Aug Away Corsham
Sun 25 Aug Home Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett
Sun 1 Sep Away Swindon/Marlborough 1
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 5 May South Wilts 0 0 0 -10 -10 Forfeited
Sun 12 May Corsham 10 4 5 0 19 Won by 97 runs
Sun 26 May Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett 10 6 5 0 21 Won by 271 runs
Sun 23 Jun Swindon/Marlborough 1 0 2 2 0 4 Lost by 137 runs
Sun 7 Jul Goatacre/Calne 10 6 5 0 21 Won by 178 runs
Sun 14 Jul South Wilts 0 0 0 -10 -10 Forfeited

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.