Under 15 Div 1 2019: South Wilts

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 11 Aug Home Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett
Sun 25 Aug Home Goatacre/Calne
Sun 1 Sep Home Corsham
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 5 May Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 Oppostion forfeited
Mon 6 May Swindon/Marlborough 1 0 4 1 0 5 Lost by 108 runs
Sun 12 May Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 -10 -10 Forfeited
Sun 26 May Goatacre/Calne 10 5 5 0 20 Won by 6 wickets
Sun 23 Jun Corsham 10 5 5 0 20 Won by 8 wickets
Sun 7 Jul Swindon/Marlborough 1 10 6 5 0 21 Won by 7 wickets
Sun 14 Jul Burbage 0 0 0 0 0 Oppostion forfeited

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.