Under 15 Div 1 2019: Goatacre/Calne

Date Venue Opponent
Sun 28 Jul Away Burbage
Sun 11 Aug Away Swindon/Marlborough 1
Sun 25 Aug Away South Wilts
Sun 8 Sep Home Corsham
Date Opponent Result Batting Bowling Penalty Total Match result
Sun 5 May Corsham 0 0 0 0 0 Oppostion forfeited
Sun 12 May Swindon/Marlborough 1 0 4 5 0 9 Lost by 54 runs
Sun 26 May South Wilts 0 3 2 0 5 Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 9 Jun Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Cancelled/abandoned
Sun 23 Jun Purton/Royal Wootton Bassett 0 0 0 0 0 Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 7 Jul Burbage 0 0 3 0 3 Lost by 178 runs

Location data is not available.

Club contacts are only viewable by registered users of the WYCL site.